Christmas Dessert in My Sun Room   13 comments

Passionfruit Cheesecake in Martini Glasses

In my Garden Sun Room 🙂

The red Begonia is real, you know?

Posted December 5, 2010 by mygardenhaven1 in Categories

13 responses to “Christmas Dessert in My Sun Room

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for posting this on my Meme! 😀 Looks yummier in the sun room!

  2. Wow…looks very beautiful and inviting!!!
    Randi

  3. Thanks Randi, you are always welcome to visit here.
    Rosie

  4. Wonderful, looks like summer to me…. yummi !
    Thanks for greetings and, yes I use Picasa for my collage.
    Lisa/Lisas trädgård

  5. Yummy.

  6. What a coincidance. We just bought a cake of passionfruit cheesecake for my husband birthday. Bur yours look more yummy and tasty.

  7. very hospitable look, and a bit romantic mood.

  8. Hi Andrea,
    Could go with a candlelit dinner as well, I agree.
    Rosie

  9. The passionfruit cheesecake looks so yummy! But most of all, I’d just like to sit in your lovely sunroom and soak up some warm sun right now:)

Leave a Reply

